Contact Us

Sparex is a TRADE ONLY company. If you are not an agricultural dealer please use our "Find Distributor" section.

If you have an existing Sparex trade account and wish to register to use the website or a new trade customer wishing to open a Sparex account please use this form to register.

Who to Call

Sparex Australia

Phone: 1300 710 710
Freefax: 1800 772 739 (1800 SPAREX)
Email: sales@sparex.com.au

Customer Service Contacts
Name: Role: Email:
John Millett Parts Marketing Manager j.millett@sparex.com.au
Brett Wheeler Technical Product Manager b.wheeler@sparex.com.au
Glenn Tweedly Customer Services Operative g.tweedly@sparex.com.au
Jason Stewart Customer Services Operative j.stewart@sparex.com.au
Steve Birch Customer Services Operative s.birch@sparex.com.au
Vicky Wang Customer Services Operative w.wang@sparex.com.au
 
Area Sales Managers
Name: Area: Email:
Adrian Clarke VIC, SA, TAS a.clarke@sparex.com.au
David Bugeja QLD

d.bugeja@sparex.com.au

Shane Hubbard NSW s.hubbard@sparex.com.au
Ray Harding WA, NT r.harding@sparex.com.au
 
Sparex was founded in 1965 and is a manufacturer and wholesaler of agricultural spare parts and accessories. The Sparex Group has its head office in the UK and in 2005 consists of twenty-one trading companies with thirty stock holding locations in eighteen different countries employing over four hundred staff. Sparex supplies only to trade customers and its customer base is made up of over 20,000 retailers and importing wholesalers worldwide. Retailer customers include tractor and implement dealers, agricultural engineers, country stores and an increasing number of businesses unconnected with agriculture. The Sparex product range consists of over 25,000 items and is broadly divided into three parts: Replacement parts for agricultural tractors; Replacement earth-wearing parts for agricultural implements; A wide range of fasteners, workshop tools, trailer equipment, paint, lighting and other electrical products and thousands of other universal accessories. Sparex specialises in customer service which includes the provision of merchandising facilities and a name-branding option which is chosen by thousands of customers. There are Sparex trading companies in UK, France, Ireland, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Spain, Poland, Portugal, Australia, South Africa, USA, New Zealand, Mexico and Canada. The group's ISO accredited manufacturing company Spenco has it's factory in the UK. Spenco supplies both the Sparex Group and external customers including several major OEMs.